Der Verein

FUNKTION

NAME

TELEFON

E-MAIL

Vorsitzende

(Sprecher/Presse)

Thomas Sollorz

05324/798 797

t.sollorz@perschmann.de

(Organisation/Finanzen)

Hermann Breustedt

05322/8 11 17

hermann.breustedt@gmx.de

(Koordinator)

Gerhard Marth

05322/8 71 51

gerhard.marth@mtv-harlingerode.de

Kassenwartin

Angelika Marth

05322/8 71 51

angelika.marth@harlingerode-tennis.de

Schriftwartin

Manuela Göttling

05322/8 08 55

manuelagoettling@googlemail.com

Sportwartin

Annette Pelz

05322/5 51 27

annette@pelz-glaskunst.de

Sozialwartin

Marianne Ahäuser

05322/877 358

elektro-ahaeuser@t-online.de

Veranstaltungswartin

Traudel Hübel

05322/8 17 42

martin.huebel@t-online.de

Gerätewart

Tim Nitzschke

05322/8 61 76

tim@nitzschke.org

Tennis

Dirk Rüffer

05322/8 67 61

dirk.rueffer@gmx.de

Stellvertreter

Ronald Picek

05322/8 35 68

ronald.picek@hotmail.de

Auf einen Blick

Name: MTV "Brunonia" Harlingerode von 1883 e.V.
Mitglieder: 360 (Vorjahr 359).