Der Vorstand

  • hinten: Gerhard Marth, Traudel Hübel, Annette Pelz, Hermann Breustedt, Manuela Göttling; vorne: Tim Nitzschke, Thomas Sollorz, Angelika Marth

FUNKTION

NAME

TELEFON

E-MAIL

Vorsitzende

Thomas Sollorz
(Sprecher/Presse)

05324/798 797

t.sollorz@perschmann.de

Hermann Breustedt
(Organisation/Finanzen)

05322/8 11 17

hermann.breustedt@gmx.de

Gerhard Marth
(Koordinator)

05322/8 71 51

a-g.marth@t-online.de

Kassenwartin

Angelika Marth

05322/8 71 51

a-g.marth@t-online.de

Schriftwartin

Manuela Göttling

05322/8 08 55

manuelagoettling@googlemail.com

Sportwartin

Annette Pelz

05322/5 51 27

annette@pelz-glaskunst.de

Jugendwartin

Patricia Rehr

0159 0132 9429

patti1293@web.de

Sozialwartin

Marianne Ahäuser

05322/877 358

elektro-ahaeuser@t-online.de

Veranstaltungswartin

Traudel Hübel

05322/8 17 42

martin.huebel@t-online.de

Gerätewart

Tim Nitzschke

05322/8 61 76

tim@nitzschke.org

Tennis

Dirk Rüffer

05322/8 67 61

dirk.rueffer@gmx.de

Stellvertreter

Ronald Picek

05322/8 35 68

ronald.picek@hotmail.de